PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Practice Related Queries
HealthMan Office:
Office:011 340 9000
Fax:011 782 0910
Unit 16, Northcliff Office Park
203 Beyers Naude Drive
Northcliff, 2115
Queries email : neurology@healthman.co.za
Claims & Coding
Dalene Jordaan
email: dalene@healthman.co.za
Communications & Events
Joey Swart
email: joey@healthman.co.za
Membership
Hillary Finnegan
email: hillary@healthman.co.za

ONLINE

President:Lawrence Tuckerlmaskewtucker@gmail.com
Vice President:Dominic Giampaolodocman@icon.co.za
Education Portfolio:Dali Magazidali1@vodamail.co.za
Private Practice Portfolio:Dave Andersondganderson@mweb.co.za
Ethics Portfolio:Wiebren Duimneuro@duim.co.za